Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What is north south east and west called?

North, south, east and west are the four cardinal directions that are represented by the points of a compass and are the vectors by which planet-based directions are conventionally defined.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1600909285965) }}

Points points 78
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world