What is took ball?

Tchoukball was invented in the later 1960's by Dr. Hermann Brandt. The objective is to score more points than the opponent, to score you make a pitch for the frame (like a trampoline) and after the ball hits the frame it must hit the ground before being caught by the opposing team.