What movies were robert duvall in?

He is most known for his roles in the films To Kill a Mockingbird (1962), Bullitt (1968), True Grit (1969), THX 1138 (1971), The Godfather (1972), The Godfather Part II (1974), Apocalypse Now (1979), The Natural (1984), Colors (1988), Days of Thunder (1990), Newsies (1992),