Are there peanuts in 100 grand bars?

No, It has Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Chocolate, Nonfat Milk, Lactose, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin, Natural Flavor), Sugar, Corn Syrup, Nonfat Milk, Crisped Rice (Rice Flour, Sugar, Barley Malt, Salt), Coconut Oil, Butter, Mono- and Diglycerides, Salt, Soy Lecithin, Natural Flavor.