How big is a baby quilt?

Baby quilts are typically square in shape and range from 36 inches or 91cm by 36 inches or 91cm, up to 52 inches or 132cm by 52 inches or 132cm. Either one, or any measurement in between, will be big enough to keep baby snugly warm on even the coldest winter day