Where did the liberty bell come from?

The bell was initially cast by the London based casting company Lester and Pack (later known as the Whitechapel Bell Foundry), commissioned by the Pennsylvania Provincial Assembly. It was then recast twice by local craftsmen John Pass and John Stow respectively.