Does godzilla really exist?

Godzilla is a fictional monster that is a main character in many Japanese monster movies. Godzilla only exists in movies or as toys or other merchandise.

---

Does not really exist. Godzilla is a fictional monster originating from a series of Japanese films starting in 1954.