What airport code is l. a. s.?

McCarran International Airport (IATA: LAS, ICAO: KLAS, FAA LID: LAS) is an international airport in Paradise, Nevada and is the main airport for public and military use in the Las Vegas Valley, a metropolitan area in the U.S. state of Nevada, about 5 miles (8.0 km) south of Downtown Las Vegas.