What is the wisconsin badgers fight song?

"On, Wisconsin!" is the fight song for the Badgers. On, Wisconsin! On, Wisconsin! Plunge right through that line! Run the ball right down the field, a touchdown sure this time. On, Wisconsin! On, Wisconsin! Fight on for her fame, Fight! Fellows! Fight! Fight, fight, we'll win this game.