How big are guns?

The Heavy Gustav was the largest gun ever built. It was 150 feet long, 40 feet tall, and weighed almost 1,500 tons. The .905-caliber rifle is the highest caliber rifle in the world. The largest handgun in the world is the Piefer Zeliska. It weighs13 pounds, costs $16,000, and $40.00 per bullet.