Name all the karate kid movies?

The Karate Kid, The Karate Kid Part II, The Karate Kid Part III, The Next Karate Kid, and Kung Fu Dreams. There's also a live action TV series, Cobra Kai, and an animated series.

---

The Karate Kid - 1984 The Karate Kid Part II - 1986 The Karate Kid Part III - 1989 The Next Karate Kid - 1994 The Karate Kid - 2010 Reboot