What temperature to dehydrate ginger?

Place the ginger slices in a dehydrator or low oven (no hotter than 150 F). Check the ginger every half hour or so. Drying at 150 F will take roughly 1 1/2 to 2 hours, while the drying time in a dehydrator will depend on the heat setting.