How big can a green and a conda get?

The longest length of a live green anaconda, is uncertain. Reports of the snake reaching in excess of 29 feet long, have been claimed, but not verified. Most snake experts place its length at up to 25 feet long, 1 foot in width on an empty stomach, and over 500 lbs in weight.