Who is big charlie?

Big Charlie is a particularly strange one of Trevor Henderson's creations, partly because not much of anything is known about it. Big Charlie is a large mammal like creature, it resembles some sort of cattle, yet, at the same time, it has a beak-like protrusion on the tip of its mouth