How long would it take you to walk around the moon?

A 2014 NASA study looked at the theoretical maximum walking speed on the Moon, finding that you could walk at 5 km a hour before you would need to break into a loping run. At this speed, you would travel the 10,900 km circumference of the Moon in 91 days of non-stop walking.