What is the movie trucks about?

In orbit over Nevada desert, alien invaders use unknown powers to make trucks come to life to use as weapons. The unmanned vehicles turn homicidal on its owners and people inside a remote diner below.

---

In orbit over Nevada desert, alien invaders use unknown powers to make trucks come to life to use as weapons. The unmanned vehicles turn homicidal on its owners and people inside a remote diner