What's in old bay?

Old Bay Ingredients: 2 tablespoons celery salt 1/4 teaspoon paprika 1/8 teaspoon ground black pepper 1/8 teaspoon cayenne pepper 1 pinch dry mustard 1 pinch ground nutmeg 1 pinch ground cinnamon 1 pinch ground cardamom 1 pinch ground allspice 1 pinch ground cloves 1 pinch ground ginger