Who is phoebe sunderman?

Phoebe Monica Rachel Thunderman is one of the main protagonists of The Thundermans. She is a superhero whose superpowers include Telekinesis, Heat Breath and Freeze Breath. Her superhero name is Thunder Girl. Phoebe is portrayed by Kira Kosarin.