Who are the characters in the iron giant movie?

The Iron Giant movie characters are: Vin Diesel as The Iron Giant, James Gammon as Forman Marv Loach and Floyd Turbeaux, Cloris Leachman as Mrs. Tensedge, Christopher McDonald as Kent Mansley, John Mahoney as Generald Rogard, Eli Marienthal as Hogarth Hughes, and M. Emmet Walsh as Earl Stutz.