Name the four members of led zeppelin?

Robert plant, Jimmy Page, John Paul Jones and John Bonham are the names of the four members of led zeppelin.

---

The four members of Led Zeppelin consisted of vocalist Robert Plant, guitarist Jimmy Page, bassist/keyboardist John Paul Jones, and drummer John Bonham.