What level does snowbird evolve?

"Snowbird" can refer to either: 1) The Snow Bunting, a passerine bird in the family Calcariidae, which is an Arctic specialist, with a circumpolar Arctic breeding range throughout the northern hemisphere, or 2) The Junco, a small North American bird in the New World sparrow family Passerellidae.