What is a sharp stick?

Sharp Stick is a 2022 American comedy film written, directed, and produced by Lena Dunham. It stars Kristine Froseth, Taylour Paige, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Jon Bernthal, Scott Speedman, Dunham, and Tommy Dorfman. The film premiered at the Sundance Film Festival on January 22, 2022.