How many days until the earth ends?

If there were no factors to forcefully impose the destruction of Earth, such as a rogue meteorite, then that would be a question of when the Sun will die. Scientists estimate that in five billion years the Sun will run out of hydrogen. But not to worry, the human race will be long gone by then!