What are the five u. s. service academies?

US Military Academy in West Point, New York; US Naval Academy in Annapolis, Maryland; US Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs, Colorado; US Coast Guard Academy in New London, Connecticut; US Merchant Marine Academy in Kings Point, New York.