What is the traditional gift for a four year anniversary?

The traditional gifts for the fourth year of marriage are flowers and fruit,

---

That depends on who AND where you ask. For a 4th anniversary in the US,TRADITION says fruit &flowers (esp. geranium &hydrangea). The MODERN theme is appliances. In the UK, it Is linen. The associated stone is blue topaz. The gift color: blue. (Green is accepted.) Reference TheKnot.com