Do you put lasagna in a foil to bake it?

It's as easy as securing a piece of foil over the top, but you don't need to keep it covered the whole time. The best part of a lasagna is that brown cheesy top, and to make sure you unlock that achievement, you'll want to remove the foil about halfway through the cooking time.