What's the state model of utah?

The state motto of Utah is simply one word, [Industry]. It was adopted in 1959 and was meant to convey the behavior and mentality of a beehive. With few resources and little manpower, the founding citizens had to be industrious, constantly working and innovating to ensure survival.