Who's in the band n. f.?

N.F. is rapper Nathan John Feuerstein, from Gladwin Michigan. NF has 5 studio released albums: Moments, Mansion, Therapy Session, Perception, and The Search. He also has two EP's: I'm Free and a Self titled EP. His music is Hip Hop and Christian Hip Hop.