Where was white lotus season two filmed?

Season one of the White Lotus was filmed in Maui, Hawaii. Season two was filmed on the Island of Sicily off the coast of Italy. The actual location of the fictional resort is a Four Seasons Resort. Filming took place in Taormina, Palermo and Noto. Inside shots were filmed at Lumina Studios near Rome