What is neuro divergent mean?

The word 'neurodiversity' was created as a term to describe a new movement towards neurological diversity being accepted and respected in society. Neurodivergence includes those who live with Dyslexia, Autism, ADHD, Dyspraxia and other neurological conditions.

---

The word 'neurodiversity' was created as a term to describe a new movement towards neurological diversity being accepted and respected in society. Neurodivergence includes those who live with Dyslexia, Autism, ADHD, Dyspraxia and other neurological conditions.