What are the lyrics to gaston?

The song Gaston, begins: Who does she think she is, that girl has tangled with the wrong man! No one says no to Gaston. He-he. Darn right. Dismissed! Rejected, publicly humiliated. Why, it's more than I can bear. More beer. What for? Nothing helps, I'm disgraced.