What are the main characters in beyblade burst turbo?

The main characters in Beyblade Burst Turbo are Valt Aoi, Shu Kutenai, Aiger Akabane, Free De La Hoya, Kristina Kuroda, Lui Shirosagi, Rantaro Kiyama, and many others.