How big is the world's biggest pancake?

As of 2019, the Guinness Book of World Records lists the world's largest pancake as being made by the Co-operative Union Ltd based in Manchester, England on August 13, 1994. The pancake measured 15.01 m (49 ft 3 in) in diameter and 2.5 cm (1 in) deep.

---

The Co-operative Union Ltd based in Manchester, England, organized the making of a pancake measuring 49 feet 3 inches in diameter and 1 inch deep at Rochdale, Greater Manchester on August 13, 1994.