What's the movie bohemian rhapsody about?

The 2018 biographical musical drama film Bohemian Rhapsody tells the story of the life of Freddie Mercury, the lead singer of the British rock band Queen, from the formation of the band up to their 1985 Live Aid performance at the original Wembley Stadium.