Is doctor dolittle a disney movie?

No; the original 1967 version and the 1998 version starring Eddie Murphey were both produced by 20th Century Fox. The 2020 version that dropped "Doctor" from the title was produced by Universal Pictures.

---

No. Dolittle is a production of Universal Pictures.