What's the netflix interactive film?

There are several interactive titles on Netflix. Black Mirror: Bandersnatch is the most popular. In addition Puss in Book: Trapped in an Epic Tale. Buddy Thunderstruck: The Maybe Pile. Stretch Armstrong: The Breakout. Minecraft: Story Mode. Black Mirror: Bandersnatch. Bear Grylls' You vs. Wild.