Who is lil deuce deuce?

LilDeuceDeuce, real name Todd Bryanton, is a Canadian musician and composer. He began posting YouTube videos in 2011. Focusing at first on rap parodies, he now posts a mix of pop-punk, dubstep, and hip-hop. In addition to his work on YouTube, heworks as a music composer for film and television