What time are the oscars for twenty twenty?

Did you mean the Oscar's for 2022? The 94th Oscars ceremony officially starts at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on March 27, 2022. The show will air live on ABC and be available to stream online via ABC.com and the ABC app provided the user has a cable subscription.