Name a gaming?

The real-world Assassin's Creed Order emerged at roughly the same historical period as the first game, Assassin's Creed. The Order of Assassins, or Hashshashin was founded by Hasan Saba, also known as The Old Man of the Mountain.

---

Name a gaming? How to Create A Good Gamertag Choose something short and simple. Make Gamertag be personal and creative. Use Twitch Name Generators. Make sure your Username has longevity. Don't overthink it. Try out a few names before deciding. Be available on all platforms.