When was back to school made?

Back to School, starring Rodney Dangerfield, was released on June 13th, 1986.

---

According to Wikipedia, Back to School was released in 1986, an American comedy film starring Rodney Dangerfield, Keith Gordon, Sally Kellerman, and Burt Young.