What's the turkey ham?

Turkey ham is produced from turkey meat, such as cured turkey thigh meat, and other meat from the animal, which can be machine-deboned. Contrary to the product's name, turkey ham products do not contain any ham or pork products. Turkey ham is sometimes flavored to resemble the flavor of ham