What is the food vulgar?

1. Bulgur is a cereal food made from the cracked parboiled groats of several different wheat species, most often from durum wheat. 2. Vulgar food tell-tale characteristics are enormous portions, unusual combinations, processed or heavy foods, and redefining what counts as “garnish”.