What is grandturismo seven?

Gran Turismo 7 is a 2022 sim racing video game developed by Polyphony Digital and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment. The game is the eighth mainline instalment in the Gran Turismo series. The game was announced on June 11, and was released on March 4, 2022

---

Gran Turismo 7 is a 2022 sim racing video game developed by Polyphony Digital and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment. The game is the eighth mainline instalment in the Gran Turismo series.