What is disco lemonade?

“Disco Lemonade: 1.) An excellent cocktail. There are several different ways to mix it. Method A: Vodka, Blue Curacao, and Lemonade. Method B: Mike's Hard Lemonade, Strawberry, and Raspberry Juice”