Tell me a story about a little kitten?

One day, an old man was having a stroll in the forest when he suddenly saw a little cat stuck in a hole. ... But the cat scratched his hand with fear. The man pulled his hand screaming with pain. But he did not stop; he tried to give a hand to the cat again and again.