Who is charlie brown's little sister?

Sally is the complex little sister of Charlie Brown. she is good-hearted, cute, funny, friendly, sweet, and innocent. However, on the other hand, she can be lazy, slow, dumb, obsessive, greedy, insecure, and sometimes even self-centered and manipulative.