What's the popular round-up?

Roundup: a glyphosate-based herbicide originally produced by Monsanto,which Bayer acquired in 2018. In 2017,California environmental regulators listed glyphosate as “known to the state to cause cancer.” As of 2019, over 42,000 plaintiff said that glyphosate herbicides caused their cancer. Wikipedia.

---

Weed killer