Do you know what pet simulator x. is in roblox?

Pet Simulator X is one of the Roblox games in the market. The hoverboard is the game-pass of Pet Simulator X that is enabled after completing certain tasks. Features of Hoverboards are as follows: It will permit you to get around the game much faster than before while traveling around the map.