Is oodle a word?

Of course oodles is a word. Oodle is a term for measurement An example is " I had oodles of fun at the park".

---

The word oodles is listed in the Merriam-Webster dictionary, it is a noun that is plural in form but singular or plural in construction that means a great quantity/a lot.