What are some p.s. five games?

Halo, Gears of War, Forza, Fable, Fallout, Elder Scrolls, Starfield, Red Fall, Call of Duty, Crash Bandicoot, Diablo, Doom, Wolfenstein, Hell Blade, Sea of Thieves, State of Decay, the Elder Scrolls Online, Minecraft, Indiana Jones, Rage, Quake, Psychonauts, We Happy Few, Prey, Spyro, Guitar Hero